wize.life
Neu hier? Jetzt kostenlos registrieren und mitmachen! Warum eigentlich?
Sexy mit 50 - Diese Frauen stehlen jedem Teenie die Schau!

Sexy mit 50 - Diese Frauen stehlen jedem Teenie die Schau!

News Team
16.11.2016, 15:14 Uhr
Beitrag von News Team

Diese Frauen verbindet etwas: Sie sind 50 Jahre alt und so attraktiv wie nie zuvor. Von Maria Furtwängler über Cindy Crawford bis Salma Hayek - hier haben wir die schönsten Bilder von Ladies mit 50 gesammelt.

Monica Belucci (52)


☀️

A post shared by Monica Bellucci (@monicabellucci) on

Salma Hayek (50)


Cindy Crawford (50)


Getting ready for a night out in Monaco. Thanks @TomFord for the dress. ✨

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

Verona Ferres (51)


Elizabeth Hurley (51)


Simone Thomalla (51)


Samantha Fox (50)


Sophie Marceau (50)


Parée pour le dîner en l'honneur de Wong Kar-Wai.

A post shared by Sophie Marceau (@sophiemarceau) on

Maria Furtwängler (50)


Katarina Witt (50)


Enjoying the sunset of New York 😊

A post shared by Katarina Witt (@katarinawitt) on

Helle Berry (50)


TBT to that one time last week I posted this @wmag photo before I was supposed to. #StillLearning

A post shared by Halle Berry (@halleberry) on

Linda Evangelista (51)


Francesco Clemente for Harper's Bazaar April issue. #francescoclemente @harpersbazaarus @dolcegabbana @

A post shared by Linda Evangelista (@lindaevangelista) on

Sonja Kirchberger (52)


Elle Macpherson (52)


Follow my on @ellemacphersonbody #lingerie ( or not ). 😜

A post shared by Elle Macpherson (@ellemacphersonofficial) on

So verrückt sahen wir damals wirklich aus

Kommentare

Melden Sie sich jetzt mit Ihrem Nutzerkonto an, um Kommentare zu hinterlassen.